Nathan Craig

Discuss everything TUFC with fans across the globe.
Mav
First Regular
First Regular
Favourite player: Steve Cooper

Nathan Craig

Post by Mav »

Appears we have a young trialist with us from Caernarfon Town

He is an ex Everton reserve team player and played with Eunan, not sure what his position is though
Southampton Gull
TorquayFans Admin
TorquayFans Admin

Post by Southampton Gull »

tufc si wrote:According to the official site we've got some young chap called Nathan Craig on trial at mo. Sounds like a winger by trade. Lingy is obviously looking at offer irons to stick in the fire then with the view to Bodin not coming back!!

He beat you to it mate.

http://torquayfans.com/viewtopic.php?f= ... 1&start=45" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Dave

Friend of TorquayFans.com
Mav
First Regular
First Regular
Favourite player: Steve Cooper

Post by Mav »

maybe you should merge those posts into here. Not surprised I didn't spot it, tucked away in a post about Billy Bodin!
Southampton Gull
TorquayFans Admin
TorquayFans Admin

This is the rumours board. It's not a rumour as it's on the OS. A two week loan.

http://www.torquayunited.com/page/News/ ... 05,00.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Dave

Southampton Gull
TorquayFans Admin
TorquayFans Admin

Moved to the Main Board.
Dave

AustrianAndyGull
Legend
Legend
Favourite player: Kev Nicholson

Post by AustrianAndyGull »